wrc_logo.jpg  
Updated: Saturday 21 Sep, 2019 21:02
ARRIVALS
DEPARTURES  
PASSENGER   CARGO
      TIME ESTM  
  FLIGHT ORIGIN TIME ESTM STATUS 
Sunday 22 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
TT 398 Sydney 16:10
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Monday 23 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:55
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
VA 1119 Brisbane 15:25
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Tuesday 24 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 836 Brisbane 07:45
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Wednesday 25 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
TT 394 Sydney 12:20
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Thursday 26 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 836 Brisbane 07:45
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:35
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Friday 27 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:25
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Saturday 28 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 836 Brisbane 07:45
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
TT 396 Sydney 11:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:30
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Sunday 29 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
TT 398 Sydney 16:10
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Monday 30 Sep, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:50
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
VA 1119 Brisbane 15:25
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Tuesday 1 Oct, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 836 Brisbane 07:45
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Wednesday 2 Oct, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Thursday 3 Oct, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 836 Brisbane 07:45
Changes on this web site are made frequently. For accurate flight information, check with your airline.
V4.1.1, Copyright © 2001-2013 Digital Images International Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved.  www.dii.com.au